Kontakt

Søk

Kontakt oss: (+47) 52 85 66 66    Epost: post@skude.no

Skude Transport & Spedisjon AS
Fotvegen 2, Bygnes
Postboks 223
N-4291 Kopervik

Telefon: 52 85 66 66
Fax: 52 85 66 55
Epost: post@skude.no

Kontaktpersoner

Jan Haakull
DAGLIG LEDER
Biltranportansvarlig, agent for Axess
Telefon: 52 85 66 64
Mobil: 920 577 87
Epost:jan@skude.no
Darek Krawiec
Transportleder
Telefon: 52 85 66 68
Mobil: 901 97 600
Epost: darek@skude.no
Knut M. Vedøy
BEFRAKTER
Telefon: 52 85 66 60
Mobil: 452 53 198
Epost: knut@skude.no
Nina Skjølingstad Dahl
REGNSKAP/LØNNSANSVARLIG
Telefon: 52 85 66 56
Mobil: 900 35 130
Epost: nina@skude.no
Wenche Øie
LØNN/REGNSKAP
Telefon: 52 85 66 65
Epost: wenche@skude.no
Arne Harald Johannessen
DISTRIBUSJONSANSVARLIG
Mobil: 907 26 400
Epost: arneh@skude.no
Oddgeir Sørhaug
VERKSTEDLEDER
Telefon: 52 85 66 52
Mobil: 458 46 458
Epost: oddgeir@skude.no